Useful Links


Useful Links 


Trasports

• Marco Polo Venice Airport www.veniceairport.it

• Canova Treviso Airport www.trevisoairport.it

• Ronchi dei Legionari Airport www.aeroporto.fvg.it

• ACTV – Bus connection from Padua to Venice through the Riviera del Brenta or boats connecting the Lagoon Islands www.actv.it

• Fusina – direct boats to Venice- hystorical centre www.terminalfusina.it

• Bike hire www.vicusnovus.it

• Short and long term renting for companies and private people. www.mintorent.com

• Venice Civic Museums on line booking website www.veniceconnected.com

Musei e Teatri
• Ecomuseum www.admirabrenta.it

• Villa dei Leoni Theatre www.teatrovilladeileoni.it/

• Venice Show and Culture culturaspettacolovenezia.it

• Civic Museums of Venice www.museiciviciveneziani.it

• Palazzo Grassi www.palazzograssi.it

• Guggehnheim collectionVenice www.guggenheim.venice.it

• Palazzo Zabarella www.palazzozabarella.it

• Padova Culture padovacultura.padovanet.it

• Padova Net www.padovanet.it

Institutional Websites

• Venice Municipality www.comune.venezia.it
• Province of Venice www.provincia.venezia.it

In collaboration with

• Massimiliano Barbuni Photographer www.flickr.com/photos/massimilianobarbuni
• Private Villa Owners Association: Cultural Association of the Venetian Villas
• Vicus Novus Travel Agency www.vicusnovus.it
• Pedaliamo Per la Vita Association www.pedaliamoperlavita.it
• Fiab Federazione Italiana Amici Bicicletta ( Byke Friends Federation) www.fiab-onlus.it


w